37 thoughts on “Contact us

    Theo Fenraven

    (January 8, 2012 - 7:22 pm)

    You’re looking for m/m writers to interview? I’m willing…if you tie me up and tease me unmercifully…

      chocoliciousreviews

      (January 8, 2012 - 7:26 pm)

      I would love to interview you…and I’ll bring my own custom made crops and cuffs.

    Susan Laine

    (January 8, 2012 - 7:33 pm)

    Hi, I learned from Ariel at Dreamspinner Press that you’re looking for m/m writers to interview? I’m an author at DS as well as Siren Publishing, and I’d love a chance to be interviewed. My first story with DS comes out in February, and I already have two books out by Siren.

      chocoliciousreviews

      (January 8, 2012 - 8:36 pm)

      Hello Susan,
      We would love to interview you. When you get a chance please forward a digital copy of one or both of the books from your backlist for review. You can send them to: Oshunsdaughter@live.com I’ll contact to to set up a time to do the interview.

      Thanks,
      Portia

      chocoliciousreviews

      (January 8, 2012 - 8:36 pm)

      Hello Susan,
      We would love to interview you. When you get a chance please forward a digital copy of one or both of the books from your backlist for review. You can send them to: Oshunsdaughter@live.com I’ll contact to to set up a time to do the interview.

      Thanks,
      Portia

    K-lee Klein

    (January 8, 2012 - 11:27 pm)

    Hi there. I’m answering your call for m/m authors to interview. I’m fairly new –and therefore a little frightened–my 1st published book came out in December with MLR and my charity-call short story with Featherweight this month. I also have 2 stories coming out with Less Than Three Press and you actually reviewed my free read “Outfoxed” in December. Thanks.

      chocoliciousreviews

      (January 8, 2012 - 11:37 pm)

      K-lee, we actually have a couple more of yours to review in queue. I just haven’t updated the list for this week. I’ll contact you for an interview via the email that I have on file. Thanks for popping into our inbox…you are a fabulous writer.
      Portia♥

    TL James

    (February 25, 2012 - 11:35 pm)

    How do I submit a story for free reads?

      chocoliciousreviews

      (February 26, 2012 - 9:38 am)

      TL,
      Just send a digital copy to:Oshunsdaughter@live.com. If you have it, please also send a .jpg/.png ; The largest clear pic you have, is best.
      ~Portia

    Anika

    (May 4, 2012 - 10:37 pm)

    Hi, can you please let me know what section of your site explains the heat rating? I have searching without success. Thanks, Anika

      Anika

      (May 4, 2012 - 10:43 pm)

      Or heat level? I noticed that it is referenced both ways depending on the review. Thanks again.

        chocoliciousreviews

        (May 4, 2012 - 10:52 pm)

        Anika,

        I keep meaning to post an key to our rating system, but it keeps slipping my ming. Here is the rating system that I give to my new reviewers:

        Heat Level: Low, Moderate, Explicit – amount of sex actually seen in the text

        Heart Rating: 1-hated it, 1- it was okay, 3-liked it, 4-loved it, 5- OMG

        Hope this was what you were looking for.
        Portia

    Anika

    (May 5, 2012 - 2:21 pm)

    Thank you for clarifying.

    Allen Mack (McGill)

    (February 17, 2013 - 7:59 am)

    Love your rating system. My writing spans the gamut from low – high, with my high-level Debut LGBT (Just Call Me Nick) from JMSbooks, on Amazon, B&N, Smashwords and Good Reads now. My second (Relatively Speaking) is being released March 24. A non-fiction (Phallic Worship . . . is on line as well). I’ve been writing/publishing for many years (short stories/ articles/essays/poetry/haiku/etc), but lgbt is a new-ish genre for me. As for a possible interview – I’ve lived in Mexico for 25 years – a problem?
    My thanks,
    Allen Mack (McGill)

    Star Noble

    (March 20, 2013 - 6:01 pm)

    I’d like to thank Cat for her lovely review for my first published book “Beloved Enemy”!

      Cathy Brockman

      (March 20, 2013 - 8:16 pm)

      Ah Thanks Star!!It was my pleasure I adored it and would love to read more!

    Allen Mack (McGill)

    (March 20, 2013 - 6:56 pm)

    Congratulations!

    Valérie

    (October 31, 2013 - 5:26 pm)

    Which good idea your blog, unfortunately in France we have some more of translated but DSP arrives and meets a lot of success.
    I am fortunate because I can read it in English ,then thank you for these ideas of reading.

    charliecochrane

    (November 11, 2013 - 4:23 pm)

    Would love to do an interview or contribute a blog post.

    Many thanks

    Rhiannon Wellman

    (January 3, 2014 - 8:26 am)

    Hello, I would love to be interviewed by you. I have a new book coming out at the beginning of February

    Robyn Elliot

    (January 31, 2014 - 12:54 pm)

    Hello, I’m a new author of M/M romance. I firmly believe that this genre needs more quality! I don’t write s**k and f**k stories, M/M relationships can, surprise, surprise, have depth to their love and passion, though alac you might not think it, considering some of the titles and content out there!! [I should also say there’s very good stuff, too, of course]. Like every new author, I’d be happy to be interviewed! If agreeable to you, what do I do next re this? Many thanks! Robyn.

    Parker Williams

    (February 6, 2014 - 9:39 pm)

    If you need a victim, I volunteer. 🙂

    Ashley Ladd

    (April 18, 2014 - 12:04 pm)

    Are you still looking for MM writers to interview and review? I have 2 MM books coming out in June and July plus a long backlist of MM stories.

    I’d love to be interviewed by you. Please let me know. Thanks.

    victorialsadler

    (August 28, 2014 - 2:20 am)

    If you are looking for a new book to review, I would happily send you a copy and also could provide an authors blog..

    Unconventional Desires: A diary of discovery… Domination, Submission, Sadism and Masochism by Victoria Louise Sadler

    Alexa

    (November 24, 2014 - 4:03 am)

    Hi,
    If you are still doing interviews I’d love to do one some time in the near future about my book Sporting Chance which you kindly reviewed and my new book coming out next year.
    Thanks
    Alexa Milne

    ElleLainey

    (December 16, 2014 - 7:28 am)

    Congratulations! I’ve nominated you for the very inspiring blogger award. To find out how it works, check out my blog post – https://ellelainey.wordpress.com/2014/12/16/the-very-inspiring-blogger-award-nomination/

    sarahbrady1

    (January 14, 2015 - 1:03 pm)

    Just wondered if you’re still looking for writers to interview. Shannen and I are a mother/daughter team writing steamy paranormal romance, both m/m and m/f, together. Weird, right? Bet you don’t have a pair like us already. Our first m/m book, Sweet Fire, is in line to be reviewed by Shorty.We would love to do an interview with you.

    Sarah Brady

    Rebecca

    (July 23, 2015 - 10:19 am)

    I noticed you never read the in the company of shadows series joint written by geniuses Santino Hassel and Ais (sonny and Ais). It’s a free unpublished mm series that is downloadable online. I highly recommend it and even ask you to read it and review it, to your leisure, of course. It’s possibly my favorite series. The main characters are amazing and you’ll fall in love with them. I highly recommend it. Please give it a go.

    T.L. Travis

    (October 12, 2016 - 3:49 pm)

    Hello, do you only review MM or will you review MF/MM/MFM when in the same book?

      pixiemmgoodbookreviews

      (October 12, 2016 - 4:53 pm)

      Hi T.L., We do also review MF & MFM as long as they’re part of a committed MM relationship, e.g. all three characters are in a relationship and not a second male added for thrills.

      ~Pixie~

        Parker Williams

        (October 12, 2016 - 5:07 pm)

        How weird is it that I got this mail? :p

        Parker Williams

        Website: Parker Williams E-mail: Parker Williams Facebook: Parker Williams Twitter: @ParkerWAuthor

        It all started because two men loved each other.

        >

        T.L. Travis

        (October 12, 2016 - 5:56 pm)

        Ok, unfortunately their relationship ends in book 4. Thanks anyways,

    Pablo Michaels

    (November 14, 2016 - 7:38 am)

    Do you have time to read and review my newest book in the Jack’s Magical Beanstalk Series? Jack’s Magical Beanstalk & the Jeweled Grotto Book 2 is the second book in a four book series. Following cutting down the magical beanstalk to save Sam, his new lover,from the giants, Master and Slave who tried to follow them down the stem of the beanstalk. Sam has secretly grown another, magical beanstalk to go back and help his ailing father and brothers. Sam is unaware two new giants inhabit the castle.

    I would appreciate any help you can give me in promoting my book too. Thank you, Pablo Michaels

    Pablo Michaels

    (November 14, 2016 - 10:35 am)

    If you are still looking for m/m writers to interview I would be thrilled to oblige. Thank you, Pablo Michaels

    Gray Anderson

    (September 29, 2017 - 2:31 am)

    I fell in love with stories of M/MPreg. Could you suggest authors?

      pixiemmgoodbookreviews

      (September 29, 2017 - 12:45 pm)

      Hi Gray!

      I’ve sent you an email with a list of authors but I’ll add a page to the site with a more comprehensive list so everyone will be able to find M-Preg stories <3

      ~Pixie~

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *